classify a pressure sore

How would you classify a pressure sore?
A pressure sore is classified into 4 stages,
1. stage I pressure sore would appear as a reddened area that does not blanch (turn white. When pressed
2. stage II pressure sore involves a partial breakdown of the upper layer of skin, but does not extend all the way through the
3. stage III and stage IV ulcers extend all the way through the skin
4. stage IV ulcers extend all the way down to muscles, tendons or bones GET A GENUINE 100 % CUSTOM TERM PAPER DO MY PAPER AND GUARANTEE 5 STARS QUALITY

"Is this question part of your assignment? We Can Help!"

"Our Prices Start at $11.99. As Our First Client, Use Coupon Code GET15 to claim 15% Discount This Month!!"

Don't use plagiarized sources. Get Your Custom Essay on
Need an answer from similar question? You have just landed to the most confidential, trustful essay writing service to order the paper from.
Just from $13/Page
Order Now
Get Started